Hate to Hunger: India and Muslims in a Time of Pandemic

Join IMRC for a discussion on the impact of Covid19 for India's Muslims and minorities. From Hate to Hunger - India and Muslims are in a time of pandemic facing challenges they've never had to. Guest Speaker - Mehdi Hasan Senior columnist at The Intercept and host of the podcast Deconstructed. An award-winning presenter of ‘UpFront’ […]

International Mushaira: Covid Relief Benefit Program Sunday, August, 16th, 2020 9AM PDT /12 PM EDT USA | 5PM UK | 7PM Qatar | 8PM UAE | 9:00 PM Pakistan | 9:30 PM India A Free Online Event - Watch Live through these links Covid Relief Benefit Program helping India’s underprivileged with medical kits, food and […]

Free

Empower to uplift: Creating solutions for India’s Muslims & minorities

Ember Banquet 3793 U.S. 1, Monmoth Junction

Join IMRC's New Jersey Chapter for its Annual Fundraiser. Proceeds will benefit IMRC's Covid Relief work in India. For ages 12 and up only. Click here to buy your tickets today! About this event Over the past year, we have witnessed entire communities, states and countries shut down due to the Covid pandemic. India was […]

$25