Loading Events

« All Events

International Mushaira: Covid Relief Benefit Program

Sunday, August, 16th, 2020

9AM PDT /12 PM EDT USA | 5PM UK | 7PM Qatar | 8PM UAE | 9:00 PM Pakistan | 9:30 PM India

A Free Online Event – Register below

Covid Relief Benefit Program helping India’s underprivileged with medical kits, food and support.

$25 – Gives an impoverished family a food package.

$30 – Medical kit to help save lives.
(Oxymeter, Thermometer, Gloves, Medicine, Masks etc.)

$100 – Supports a teacher/imam’s family for one month with emergency needs as their schools are shutdown.

$500 – Gives a patient an oxygen machine to use at home. (100 machines are needed)

24 hours prior to the program, a link will be provided to join online. Register today!