Latest Past Events

Empower to uplift: Creating solutions for India’s Muslims & minorities

Ember Banquet 3793 U.S. 1, Monmoth Junction

Join IMRC's New Jersey Chapter for its Annual Fundraiser. Proceeds will benefit IMRC's Covid Relief work in India. For ages 12 and up only. Click here to buy your tickets today! About this event Over the past year, we have witnessed entire communities, states and countries shut down due to the Covid pandemic. India was […]

$25

International Mushaira: Covid Relief Benefit Program Sunday, August, 16th, 2020 9AM PDT /12 PM EDT USA | 5PM UK | 7PM Qatar | 8PM UAE | 9:00 PM Pakistan | 9:30 PM India A Free Online Event - Watch Live through these links Covid Relief Benefit Program helping India’s underprivileged with medical kits, food and […]

Free