Questions?   650.856.0440

35 years in service and counting

Team Members

Board of Directors

Shaik Maqsood Quadri


Nahid Aliniazee

Vice President

Basheer Ahmed

General Secretary

Najmul Hai


Board Members

Abdullah Wajahat

Saqib Syed

Dr. Syed Malik

Altaf Khan

Board of Trustees

Manzoor Ghori

Shaheed Javed

Zafar Shaikh

Khaja Husain

Ahsan Syed

Dr. Jahangir Alam

Please wait...

Subscribe to our newsletter

Want to be notified when our article is published? Enter your email address and name below to be the first to know.